Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Timm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Timm

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

becca Powell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brannin was very helpful. Answered all my questions and made it a very smooth process to switch to a better insurance company."

Pamela Brickley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brannin was very patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!"

chase reutzel

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brannin didn’t throw sales points at me during the call,, was very informative if I had questions, kept it straight forward and got the deal done."

arthur green

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and is efficient"

Katie Smotherman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob at State Farm was so helpful and made the process super easy. He also saved me over $50/mo on my auto and renters insurance. I would recommend him to all."

April Sattazahn

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm they found me an amazing deal that was better than any other insurance company. Thank u Brannin from state farm!!!!"

Jake Ryan

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team did a fantastic job when we sat down to talk about the optimal amount of coverage that I needed and could afford. Communication was excellent and the rates were even better! Thank you Rob!"

Lucas Grimes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his Team were amazing. They were welcoming, professional, and very knowledgeable. I spoke with Faith in the office and she was very experienced and helped me understand how my insurance works. I Highly Recommend Rob Timm State Farm!"

Lauren Bertelsen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brannin and the team were great! He was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood what the coverages meant. I would highly recommend the Rob Timm State Farm team!"

Jennifer Castaneda

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to chat with Rob, Faith, and Brannin! If you're in the Bellevue area and in the market for new insurance...this team has your back!"

Michelle Austin

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team are the epitome of great customer service. I would recommend to everyone shopping around for insurance. They made the transition from my previous insurance agent to them very easy. Thanks again Rob!!!"

Lara Brown

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service from Alex! I appreciated his help and knowledge in answering all of my questions to make sure I was making the right decision for all of my insurance needs. Would definately contact him again!"

Jacob S

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and professional. I definitely recommend for anyone looking for insurance!"

Connor Murphy

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real "salt of the Earth" kinda people. They have a clear goal and that is to be a supportive pillar of the community. I'm military and this has been my first time living by myself and living in the Omaha area, and Rob Timm State Farm has made the transition from living on base to being on my own an easy and enjoyable experience. With that being said let's get down to brass tax. I shopped around for car insurance in the local area for a few days and got automated call center after call center, but when I called Rob Timm I got another person on the other end of the phone! During the process of getting a quote we were able to chat about the local area, things to do, and stuff to see. Overall they are really friendly and seem to really enjoy their jobs! But a good conversation doesn't mean anything if your insurance is crazy high. Well they have that as well! If you are military, single, and have a used car, this is just my personal experience, Rob Timm is the man. Everywhere else was trying to get me to pay $80 to $160 per month, and let's just say I was able to get my coverage for much less! Then a few weeks later I got an apartment, and needed renter's insurance. Again I called up State Farm and was hit with the same friendly greeting and "long time no see's", boy do they do a great job of making you feel apart of the community. As the first time getting an apartment I had many questions and was even pretty lost on what to do but the helpful people there aided me every step of the way. Now I am excited to move into my new place! Sorry if this sounds like I am shilling out to State Farm, but I really am just happy and excited to be helped by such amazing people. TLDR: Great staff, Great quotes, Amazing service. Small town feel, doesn't feel corporate, I will continue to do business with them!"

Duane Villatoro

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Rob!!!! . I had a wonderful experience and was able to save money on ny auto insurance and homeowners. Thank you so much .. Highly recommended 👌🏼"

Nicholas Povey

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his crew were super helpful with getting me the coverage I need. Alex got me a quote fast and was very friendly. 10/10 would recommend!"

Shari

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was awesome! Definitely recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Paul Sheckler

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob team was great friendly knew there products it was a great experience ."