Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffy Martin

Jeffy Martin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffy Martin
"Fast and easy application."
Profile photo of Jenny Dollard

Jenny Dollard

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Dollard
"Amazing team that helps educate their customers! Provides top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Heather Timm

Heather Timm

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Timm
"Rob and his team are phenomenal! They promptly reply to inquiries and answer your questions, while providing recommendations on the right coverage for your home and auto insurance. They make the whole process simple and straightforward. I can rest assured knowing I have the right coverage with the right team. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them for a quote today!"
Profile photo of Jane Githinji

Jane Githinji

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Githinji
"State Farm gives the best quote"
Profile photo of Angela Crowl

Angela Crowl

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Crowl
"Very prompt and professional, Keep up the good service I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Ruby rivers

Ruby rivers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby rivers
"Brannin was very helpful and polite. Whenever I had a question they were quick to respond and help. Overall I was very satisfied."
Profile photo of Lori Hansson

Lori Hansson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hansson
"We check prices every few years to be sure we are getting the best price. I called Rob Timm's office and spoke with Brannin. He asked a lot of questions (thorough) and got back to us with home and auto quotes within 24 hours (quick). He was great to work with and answered all my questions (patient). I highly recommend this office and staff."
Profile photo of Linda Gutierrez

Linda Gutierrez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gutierrez
"Brandon and Brooklyn were so helpful with my switch over. They were able to help me get started before my other policy ended, without me stressing about it. Patient and understanding."
Profile photo of Leighton Nosal

Leighton Nosal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leighton Nosal
"Brannin was very professional and helped explain many of the unknowns to me."
Profile photo of mckenna hansson

mckenna hansson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mckenna hansson
"Brannin is an amazing employee. Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Corey Larsen

Corey Larsen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Larsen
"Recommend highly."
Profile photo of Douglas Bertelsen

Douglas Bertelsen

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bertelsen
"Brannin was able to answer my questions quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Richard Schwartz

Richard Schwartz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Schwartz
"They kick very good care of you if you have problems they'll take care of it really good people"
Profile photo of scaspers100

scaspers100

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scaspers100
"Brannin was fantastic and walked me through every step of the process. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very informative. Couldn’t have asked for better help!"
Profile photo of T K

T K

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T K
"Brannin has been an excellent agent throughout the entire process. He managed to save me a significant amount of money on both my auto and homeowners policies, with higher coverages and lower deductibles than my previous policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brynn Ware

Brynn Ware

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Ware
"Best Service ever, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great customer service. 👍"
Profile photo of Chyanne Krause

Chyanne Krause

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chyanne Krause
"Brooklyn was great to work with, friendly, and helped me save money on my insurance premiums! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Arrasmith

Michael Arrasmith

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arrasmith
"Had the pleasure of sitting down with Rob and talking through a number of different insurance options. He is very knowledgeable and an expert in the insurance space. If you are in need of any insurance help, Rob is your guy!"
Profile photo of Brent Stone

Brent Stone

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Stone
"Rob is extremely knowledgeable of what you and your family need across the board for all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Jasmine Eggert

Jasmine Eggert

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Eggert
"Mr. Timm is a gem! He made my needs a priority, and was very efficient in getting me setup with new and AFFORDABLE insurance! He's very personable and always responds to my questions whether via email, text or phone in a timely manner. I recommend Mr. Timm absolutely!"
Profile photo of alexis shorb

alexis shorb

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis shorb
"Rob was easy to talk and very welcoming! Being it was my first time setting up anything like this he was very helpful on finding what was best for me and making sure I understood and was comfortable with the choice I made."
Profile photo of becca Powell

becca Powell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becca Powell
"Brannin was very helpful. Answered all my questions and made it a very smooth process to switch to a better insurance company."
Profile photo of Pamela Brickley

Pamela Brickley

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Brickley
"Brannin was very patient and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of chase reutzel

chase reutzel

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chase reutzel
"Brannin didn’t throw sales points at me during the call,, was very informative if I had questions, kept it straight forward and got the deal done."
Profile photo of arthur green

arthur green

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by arthur green
"Very professional, and is efficient"